Please use Firefox, Explorer, or Edge  Browers to view Website
Website will not view properly
in Google Chrome!  

NODA Board Members & Leadership
Page 1 of 2
       Brief Job Descriptions             Page 2  - Show Committees  
  
Questions?   Comments?  Concerns? 
Suggestions?
 

Contact any NODA Board Member or Member Representative Liaison, 
Kathy Kirchner, at MemberRep@nodarider.org    
E-mail or telephone and be sure to include your name, phone number or e-mail to enable us to respond promptly.    (Phone numbers in NODA News monthly newsletter on pages 2 and 3).

 
Get Involved - Support your Club!
Contribute your time and talents.   NODA is only as strong as our members! 
Various volunteer openings available NOW for  interested NODA members. 

OFFICERS 
 PRESIDENT
 
BARBARA SOUKUP

(with Hero)

President@nodarider.org

VICE PRESIDENT

ARIELLE BRODKEY

VP@nodarider.org
 
TREASURER  
 

DEE LIEBENTHAL   
(with Rens)

Treasurer@nodarider.org

SECRETARY


PATTI VALENCIC

(with Carson)
Secretary@nodarider.org

PARLIAMENTARIAN

DEE LIEBENTHAL   
(with Rens)

Parliamentarian
@nodarider.org
 
BOARD MEMBERS
AWARDS
Year-end Awards Chair

JANEEN LANGOWSKI-GRAVA  ( with Lego)
YearEnd-Awards@nodarider.org
BANQUET SILENT AUCTION
Banquet Co-Chair

SALLY BURTON
Banquet@nodarider.org
Silent Auction Chair
& Banquet Co-Chair

PATTY KEIM  with Java Joe
SilentAuction@nodarider.org
 

COMMUNICATIONS
 

Correspondence
Secretary
OPEN POSITION
 
Correspondence@nodarider.org

Member Services
Directory


HEIDI MILLER
with Merlin
Directory@nodarider.org

NEWSLETTER STAFF
Layout/Content
Co-Editor


APRIL WOODWARD

with Gunner
April-Editor@nodarider.org
Layout/Content
Co-Editor
 

HEIDI MILLER with Merlin
Heidi-Editor@nodarider.org
Classifieds Editor
OPEN Position

Classifieds@nodarider.org
(Temporarily handled
by Jill Voigt,
Advertising Editor)
Advertising
Editor


JILL VOIGT
Advertisers@nodarider.org

                                    Reporters
                                      
     REGINA SACHA-UJCZO                   JESSICA AUSTIN
Regina-Reporter@nodarider.org   
                 with Whimsical R
                                                                 Jessica-Reporter@nodarider.org
                                                                                  

WEBSITE & FACEBOOK

Webmaster & Facebook Chair
     
LINDA COOLEY  
(with KnightHawke)
Webmaster@nodarider.org

DIRECTORS-AT-LARGE
 


 MARY LOU GALLAGHER
 
MaryLou-DAL@nodarider.org

   NIKI SACKMAN
  (with Mercedes Colortyme)

  
 Niki-DAL@nodarider.org
  CHRISTINE THOMPSON with Stella
Christine-DAL@nodarider.org
 

  KATHY KIRCHNER
with Mr. Natural
Kathy-DAL@nodarider.org
 

DALE LAPPERT
Dale-DAL@nodarider.org

 

EDUCATION
  
Education Co-Chair

OPEN POSITION
 



 

Education Co-Chair

ELIZABETH SCALABRINO
(with PIP)
Elizabeth-EDU@nodarider.org
HISTORICAL
ARCHIVES
MEMBERSHIP

Historian

FRAN CVERNA
with KnightHawke
Historian@nodarider.org
Membership Chair

FRAN CVERNA with KnightHawke
Membership@nodarider.org

LIAISONS

 
Junior/Young Riders

CHRISTA SANDY
with Spike

Jr-YR@nodarider.org
External Relations

LISA GORRETTA
with Indy   Photo BobTarr.Com
Ext-Relations@nodarider.org
Member Representative

  KATHY KIRCHNER with Mr. Natural
MemberRep@nodarider.org
Professionals

MARY DANA PRESCOTT  
440-942-1008  No Text or E-mail

Western Dressage
& Banquet Co-Chair
 
  HALLE CLAUSE with Master the Art
  
WesternDressage@nodarider.org


Top of Page           Page 2   Recognized & Schooling Shows Committees


WELCOME         ABOUT US            MEMBERSHIP

Copyright 2017      Northern Ohio Dressage Association All Rights Reserved 
 
NODA is a 501(C)3 Educational Organization      
All donations and contributions are tax deductible.