Please use Firefox, Explorer, or Edge  Browers to view Website
Website will not view properly
in Google Chrome!   (Notice dated 4/8/2017)

NODA Board Members & Leadership
Page 1 of 2
       Brief Job Descriptions             Page 2  - Show Committees  
  
Questions?   Comments?  Concerns? 
Suggestions?
 

Contact any NODA Board Member or Member Representative Liaison, 
Kathy Kirchner, at MemberRep@nodarider.org    
E-mail or telephone and be sure to include your name, phone number or e-mail to enable us to respond promptly.    (Phone numbers in NODA News monthly newsletter on pages 2 and 3).

 
Get Involved - Support your Club!
Contribute your time and talents.   NODA is only as strong as our members! 
Various volunteer openings available NOW for  interested NODA members. 

OFFICERS
 Position OPEN
INTERIM PRESIDENT

DEE LIEBENTHAL   
(with Rens)
President@nodarider.org

VICE PRESIDENT

CHRISTINE THOMPSON

(with Stella)
VP@nodarider.org
 
TREASURER
  
 NANCY DANIELSON
(with Marty)
Treasurer@nodarider.org

SECRETARY


PATTI VALENCIC

(with Carson)
Secretary@nodarider.org

PARLIAMENTARIAN

DALE LAPPERT

Parliamentarian
@nodarider.org
 
BOARD MEMBERS
AWARDS
Year-end Awards Chair

JANEEN LANGOWSKI-GRAVA  ( with Lego)
YearEnd-Awards@nodarider.org
BANQUET SILENT AUCTION
Banquet Co-Chair

SALLY BURTON
Banquet@nodarider.org
Silent Auction Chair
& Banquet Co-Chair

PATTY KEIM  with Java Joe
SilentAuction@nodarider.org
 

COMMUNICATIONS
 
 Position OPEN
Correspondence Secretary
     

 Position OPEN
Member Handbook

 

NEWSLETTER STAFF

 Position OPEN
Layout/Content
Co-Editor
 

Layout/Content Co-Editor

APRIL WOODWARD
with Gunner
April-Editor@nodarider.org


 Position OPEN
Classifieds Editor

Advertising / Classifieds
Editor


JILL VOIGT
Classifieds@nodarider.org

                                    Reporters
                                      
     REGINA SACHA-UJCZO                   JESSICA AUSTIN
Regina-Reporter@nodarider.org   
                 with Whimsical R
                                                                 Jessica-Reporter@nodarider.org
                                                                                  

WEBSITE & FACEBOOK

Webmaster & Facebook Chair
   
LINDA COOLEY  (with KnightHawke)
Webmaster@nodarider.org

DIRECTORS-AT-LARGE
 

                              
 MARY LOU GALLAGHER       HALLE CLAUS          
NIKI SACKMAN
 
MaryLou-DAL@nodarider.org    (
with Master the Art)     (with Mercedes Colortyme)
  
                                              Halle-DAL@nodarider.org    Niki-DAL@nodarider.org
 

 
MARY DANA PRESCOTT
No E-Mail
Contact info in NODA Newsletters

 
 
BARBARA SOUKUP

(with Hero)
Barb-DAL@nodarider.org
 

EDUCATION
  
Education Co-Chair

MARCIA DOYLE
Marcia-EDU@nodarider.org
 
Education Co-Chair

ELIZABETH SCALABRINO
(with PIP)
Elizabeth-EDU@nodarider.org
 
HISTORICAL
ARCHIVES
MEMBERSHIP

Historian

FRAN CVERNA
with KnightHawke
Historian@nodarider.org
Membership Chair

FRAN CVERNA with KnightHawke
Membership@nodarider.org

LIAISONS

 
Junior/Young Riders

 
ASHLEY RAND TORRES
Jr-YR@nodarider.org
External Relations

LISA GORRETTA
with Indy   Photo BobTarr.Com
Ext-Relations@nodarider.org
Members

  KATHY KIRCHNER with Mr. Natural
MemberRep@nodarider.org
Professionals

MARY DANA PRESCOTT  
440-942-1008  No Text or E-mail

Western Dressage
& Banquet Co-Chair
 
  HALLE CLAUSE with Master the Art
  
WesternDressage@nodarider.org


Top of Page           Page 2   Recognized & Schooling Shows Committees


WELCOME         ABOUT US            MEMBERSHIP

Copyright 2017      Northern Ohio Dressage Association All Rights Reserved 
 
NODA is a 501(C)3 Educational Organization      
All donations and contributions are tax deductible.